Parham Airfield Museum

Welcome to Our Website

mobile menu button
Home > Contact Us > Committee Members & Officers

Committee Members & Officers

President Peter Kindred

Honorary President  Col. Derek Salmi USAF

Vice President Judy Moore

Chairman Tim Brett 

Vice Chairman, Minutes Secretary, BRO Curator  Chris Pratt 

Secretary Lena Walton

Treasurer Kath Kindred 

Curator 390th John Curtis

Asst Curator 390th Barry Walton

PR/Education, Webmaster, Online Sales Lydia Kirk 

Minutes Secretary Chris Pratt

Shop Manager & Social Secretary Julie Brett

Asst BRO Curator George Brown 

American Liaison John Thornton 

Committee Members 

Michelle Stannard, 

Mick Tipple,

Bernard Smith,

Peter Senior,

Cathy Stafford


Auditors Deeks & King


(in alphabetical order)

Don Brooks (USA)
Len Deighton
Major Dick Drain (USA)
Frank Drain (USA)
Marcus & Dr William Edmundson
Claire Greenwell
Michael Gubbins
Lord & Lady Ironside
Allan Moller (USA)
Sir Clive Rose GCMG
Thomas & Marie Spence (USA)
Lucy Talbot

Registered Charity No 284146

Member of MLA